MBBS Course

  1. Annual intake: 150 students
  2. Selection – As per State and National Policy
    • Common Entrance Test (conducted by Karnataka Examination Authority) June/July – Compulsory, for students of Karnataka followed by centralised counselling
    • Government Payment Seats (Conducted by COMED-K) – For students of both Karnataka and other States of India
    • Management seats – the process starts from January and ends during July
    • Classes shall start from August/ September of each year
    • Fees: As fixed by State Government
  3. Categories of seats
    • Government free seats (CET) 40% (60 seats)
    • Government payment seats (COMED-K) 40% (60 seats)
    • Management seats 20% (30 seats)
    • NEET eligibility for COMED-K & Management Seats is compulsory
  4. Duration of Course: 4½ years with compulsory one year internship


Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Value for Money

Added By admin